Touch Point Insights

Performance and socio-economic context integrated into an interactive dashboard

A dashboard allows you to transform simple data into real insights. By combining the data from your different points of sale with data on the Belgian market, you can view in the blink of an eye the performance, potential and trends of each location.

You can instantly view data using maps, gauges and other graphics to obtain interesting insights. You are the one who decides which point of sale to analyse and which data to dig into.

Why use Touch Point Insights?

  • Clearly profile your customers and prospects by point of sale.
  • Improve the targeting of your marketing actions.
    • Act on the most promising target groups.
    • Concentrate your events, promotions and flyers on the most promising locations.
  • Analyse the effects of the local market on your points of sale.
    • Check the evolution of the competitive pressure.
    • Monitor the incomes of households as well as their spending.

Points of sale under the magnifying glass

Analyse your points of sale whenever you want!

Check performance, sales, geographical origin of customers, etc. Examine prospecting areas and determine the local potential.

When you examine a specific point of sale, you will see its customers, sales, turnover, etc. But you can also analyse the population that surrounds that point of sale, and more specifically the people who are favourably inclined towards your offer, thanks to a Mosaic Belgium profiling of your customers.

Thus, you can easily compare the performance of your points of sale. Discover, for example, the sites that have major potential but are currently under-performing. It is even possible to identify, for each quarter of a site, its performance compared with the sales potential.

It is no longer necessary to wait until the end of the year to observe general trends. Using this interactive platform, you can examine and analyse the results of your points of sale completely independently.

The possibilities of Touch Point Insights are endless:

Touch Point Insights: data interpreted in an interactive dashboard

Your customer data are made intelligible in a geographical context thanks to our analytical skills. Touch Point Insights integrates detailed data in a dashboard based on Qlik Sense technology in collaboration with Agilos.

Touch Point Insights

31/10/2017

La performance et le contexte socio-économique intégrés dans un tableau de bord interactif

Un tableau de bord vous permet de transformer de simples données en réelles perspectives. En associant les données de vos différents points de vente avec les données du marché belge, vous visualisez en un tour de main la performance, le potentiel et les tendances de chaque implantation.

Vous y visualisez instantanément des données au travers de cartes, jauges et autres graphiques pour obtenir des perspectives intéressantes. C’est vous-même qui décidez quel point de vente vous désirez analyser et les données à creuser.

Pourquoi utiliser Touch Point Insights ?

  • Profilez clairement vos clients et prospects par point de vente.
  • Améliorez le ciblage de vos actions marketing.
    • Actionnez les groupes cibles les plus prometteurs.
    • Concentrez vos évènements, promotions, flyers aux endroits probants.
  • Analysez les effets du marché local sur vos points de vente.
    • Vérifiez l’évolution de la pression concurrentielle.
    • Suivez les revenus des ménages ainsi que leurs dépenses.

Des points de vente sous la loupe

Analysez vos points de vente quand vous le souhaitez !

Vérifiez la performance, les ventes, la provenance géographique des clients, … Visualisez les zones de prospection et déterminez le potentiel local.

Lorsque vous observez un point de vente bien précis, vous en verrez les clients, les ventes, le chiffre d’affaires, … Mais vous analysez également la population qui entoure ce point de vente et plus précisément ceux qui sont appétents à votre offre grâce à un profilage Mosaic Belgium de vos clients.

Ainsi, vous pourrez facilement comparer la performance de vos points de vente. Découvrez par exemple les implantations avec un potentiel important mais qui sous-performent actuellement. Il est même possible d'identifier pour chaque quartier d’une sa performance par rapport au potentiel de vente.

Il n’est plus nécessaire d’attendre la fin de l’année pour observer des tendances générales. Au travers de cette plateforme interactive vous consultez et analysez les résultats de vos points de vente en toute autonomie.

Les possibilités de Touch Points Insights sont infinies :

  • Analysez vos données dans un contexte spatial.
  • Mettez la performance locale en perspective du potentiel local.
  • Analysez le profil Mosaic Belgium de vos clients locaux.
  • Suivez le chiffre d’affaires, les ventes et la performance.
  • Visualisez les zones de chalandises.
  • Evaluez votre part de marché et la pression concurrentielle.
  • Géolocalisez vos clients et prospects.

Touch Point Insights : des données interpretés dans un tableau de bord interactif

Vos données clients sont rendus intelligibles dans un contexte géographique grâce à nos compétences analytiques. Touch Point Insights intègre des données détaillées dans un tableau de bord basé sur la technologie Qlik Sense en collaboration avec Agilos.