Disclaimer and privacy policy

Disclaimer and privacy policy

Disclaimer

We do our utmost to give you correct and complete information on our website. If, despite these efforts, the information or content on this website is incomplete and/or incorrect, we cannot accept liability. If this would cause damage, SIRIUS Insight cannot be held liable for this.
SIRIUS Insight also accepts no liability for any information that is on websites to which we refer via hyperlinks.

Intellectual property

The use of the information on this website is free of charge as long as you do not copy, distribute or otherwise use or misuse this information. You may only reuse the information on this website in accordance with the rules of mandatory law.
Without the express written consent of SIRIUS Insight, it is not permitted to reuse text, photographic material or other materials on this website. The intellectual property rests with SIRIUS Insight.

Privacy policy

Last update: March 2020

SIRIUS Insight processes personal data and other data in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. Because we attach great importance to this, we have made a large number of provisions to ensure that the data is always compliant with privacy legislation in Belgium (General Data Protection Regulation – 2016/679/EU).

Under the privacy legislation (General Data Protection Regulation – 2016/679/EU), SIRIUS Insight has appointed a data protection officer who monitors all processes. The data protection officer can always be contacted for additional questions via the contact form on this website or 'compliance @ siriusinsight . be'.

When you request information via this website or register for an event, we ask for your (professional) contact details. We do this is to be able to process your request properly. Your (professional) contact details are included in our database. When you register for our newsletter your (professional) contact details are also included in our database. With your request and/or registration you allow us to include your data in our database and to use them.
Your data are included in a database of SIRIUS Insight and they are not shared with third parties, unless explicitly stated when we request your information.

We also collect data about visits and usage of our website. We use these data for statistical analyses, to follow the performance of our web campaigns and to inform you of our activities and new developments through mail, e-mail, social media or by phone.

SIRIUS Insight processes data very carefully. This includes the data that you provide to us. We have taken careful and appropriate measures to protect (personal) data against any type of illegitimate processing.

Only if you give explicit permission, will we use your contact details to inform you about other activities and products and services than those for which you have contacted us.
If you no longer wish to receive messages from SIRIUS Insight you can unsubscribe via the link in our e-mails or fill-out the contact form on our website.

We store your data for 36 months. After 36 months, we ask for your permission again to use your contact details to inform you about our activities and our products and services.

Under the General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679 and Directive 95/46/EC) you always have the right to check your data, correct errors, withdraw your consent or delete your data from our database. Contact us to do so via the contact form on this website.

Cookies and tracking technologies

On our website we use cookies and similar technologies. We use this information to understand the use of our website, optimise our services and tailor content on our website.
A cookie is a data file that is sent to your browser when visiting a website and stored on the device you use to visit the website. The most important cookies used on this website are:

Google Analytics

To understand visits to our website, we use Google Analytics. Google Analytics uses cookies for this purpose. In this way we gain insight into the number of visitors, popular pages, topics, etc. These cookies contain only anonymous and statistical data and no personal, identifiable data.
Do you want to prevent Google Analytics from using your data for this? Google offers an opt-out plugin for several browsers. For more information visit: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

LinkedIn

We use this so you can share content of our website on LinkedIn. In addition, LinkedIn uses these cookies to target people who have already visited our website with advertisements.

YouTube

This is used when you watch the YouTube videos on our website.

AddToAny

We use this so you can share content of our website on social networks.

Zift

This is being used when you download certain content of Alteryx. In this way we gain insight into the number of visitors, popular pages, topics, etc.

You can manage or delete cookies in your browser settings. More information can be found on www.aboutcookies.org
Some browsers also allow cookies to be blocked via default setting or add-ons. More information can be found in your browser's help function.

Disclaimer et privacy policy

Disclaimer et privacy policy

Disclaimer

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour vous donner des informations correctes et complètes sur notre site. Si, malgré ces efforts, l'information ou le contenu de ce site web est incomplet et/ou incorrect, nous ne pouvons pas en accepter la responsabilité. En cas de dommage, SIRIUS Insight ne peut en être tenu responsable.
SIRIUS Insight décline également toute responsabilité pour toute information sur les sites web auxquels nous nous référons via des hyperliens.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisation de l'information sur ce site web est gratuite tant que vous ne copiez pas, ne distribuez pas ou n'utilisez pas ou n'abusez pas de cette information. Vous ne pouvez réutiliser les informations sur ce site que conformément aux règles légales en vigueur.
Sauf autorisation expresse de SIRIUS Insight, il n'est pas autorisé de réutiliser du texte, du matériel photographique ou d'autres documents de ce site web. La propriété intellectuelle est celle de SIRIUS Insight.

Politique de confidentialité

Dernière mise à jour : mars 2020

SIRIUS Insight traite les données personnelles et les autres données en accord avec les lois et règlements en application. Nous attachons une grande importance à ces lois et règlements et avons pris de nombreuses dispositions pour que les données soient toujours conformes à la législation belge en matière de protection des données (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données - 2016/679/UE).

En vertu de la législation sur la protection des données personnels (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données - 2016/679/UE), SIRIUS Insight a nommé un délégué à la protection des données chargé de surveiller les processus. Le délégué à la protection des données peut être contacté pour toute question complémentaire via le formulaire de contact sur ce site web ou 'compliance @ siriusinsight . be'.

Lorsque vous demandez des informations sur ce site ou que vous vous inscrivez à un événement, nous vous demandons certaines coordonnées (professionnelles). Nous le faisons pour être en mesure de gérer votre demande correctement. Vos données (professionnelles) sont incluses dans notre base de données. Quand vous vous enregistrez à notre newsletter, vos coordonnées (professionnelles) seront également incluses dans notre base de données. Via votre demande et/ou enregistrement, vous nous donnez l’autorisation d’inclure vos données dans notre base de données et de les utiliser.
Vos données seront incluses dans une base de données de SIRIUS Insight et elles ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers, sauf indication explicite lors de la demande.

Nous collectons également les données sur les visites et l’usage de notre site web. Nous utilisons ces données pour des analyses statistiques, pour suivre la performance de nos campagnes web et pour vous informer de nos activités et nouveaux développements par courrier, courriel, médias sociaux ou par téléphone.

SIRIUS Insight traite les données très prudemment. Y compris les données que vous nous fournissez. Nous prenons les mesures de précaution appropriées pour protéger les données (personnelles) contre tout type de traitement illégitime.

Uniquement si vous nous donnez une autorisation explicite, nous utiliserons vos coordonnées pour vous informer à propos d’activités et produits et services autres que ceux pour lesquelles vous nous avez contacté.
Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de messages de SIRIUS Insight, vous pouvez vous désinscrire via le lien présent dans nos courriels ou en remplissant le formulaire de contact sur notre site web.

Nous conservons vos données pendant 36 mois. Après 36 mois, nous vous demandons à nouveau la permission d’utiliser vos coordonnées pour vous informer de nos activités et de nos produits et services.

En vertu du Règlement Général sur le Traitement des Données (Règlement (UE) 2016/679 et Directive 95/46/CE) vous avez toujours le droit de vérifier vos données, corriger les erreurs, retirer votre consentement ou de supprimer vos données de notre base de données. Contactez-nous pour le faire via le formulaire sur ce site.

Cookies et technologies de traçage

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires sur notre site web. Cette information est utile pour comprendre l’usage de notre site web, optimiser nos services et adapter en conséquence le contenu de notre site web.
Un cookie est un fichier de données qui est envoyé à votre navigateur lors de la visite d’un site web et qui est sauvegardé sur l’appareil que vous utilisez pour consulter le site web. Les plus importants cookies utilisés sur ce site web sont :

Google Analytics

Afin de comprendre les visites sur notre site web, nous utilisons Google Analytics. Google Analytics utilise des cookies à cette fin. De cette façon, nous avons un aperçu du le nombre de visiteurs, la popularité des pages, des sujets, etc. Ces cookies contiennent uniquement des données anonymes et statistiques et aucune information personnelle et identifiable.
Vous souhaitez empêcher Google Analytics d’utiliser vos données à cette fin ? Google offre un plugin de non-participation (opt-out) pour plusieurs navigateurs. Pour plus de renseignements, consultez : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

LinkedIn

Nous l’utilisons pour partager le contenu de notre site Web sur LinkedIn. En outre, LinkedIn utilise ces cookies pour cibler les personnes qui ont déjà visité notre site Web avec des publicités.

YouTube

Il est utilisé lorsque vous regardez des vidéos YouTube sur notre site Web.

AddToAny

Nous l’utilisons pour que vous puissiez partager le contenu de notre site Web sur les réseaux sociaux.

Zift

Il est utilisé lorsque vous téléchargez certains contenus sur Alteryx. De cette façon, nous avons un aperçu sur le nombre de visiteurs, la popularité des pages, des sujets, etc.

 

Vous pouvez gérer et supprimer les cookies dans les configurations de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez trouver des informations supplémentaires sur www.aboutcookies.org.
Certains navigateurs permettent également de bloquer les cookies via un réglage par défaut ou des add-ons. Vous trouverez des informations supplémentaires dans la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur.