Services

> Geomarketing services <

You have a large amount of important data concerning your customers, your products and your points of sale. These data are dispersed in customer databases, social networks, sales data and many other sources.

If you combine these data with our socio-economic and socio-demographic data and collate them with our consultants’ analytical knowledge, you will discover some interesting insights. This will allow you to make strategic decisions on the basis of objective information.

With solid experience in geomarketing, we can calculate the turnover of a new location, help you limit cannibalisation between points of sale, and even determine with you the optimal network for your points of sale.

Do you have a new product? A niche market? Using unique models and hypotheses, we target your prospects in Belgian territory and tell you where they are most represented.

We can also support you in many strategic decisions:

Services

> Services <

Vous disposez d’un nombre important de données concernant vos clients, vos produits et vos points de vente. Celles-ci sont dispersées dans des bases de données clients, les réseaux sociaux, les données de vente et bien d’autres sources.

Combinez ces données avec nos données socio-économiques et sociodémographiques et confrontez-les avec connaissances analytiques de nos consultants ; vous découvrirez des perspectives intéressantes ! Prenez ainsi des décisions stratégiques sur base d’informations objectives.

Avec une expérience confirmée en géomarketing, nous pouvons calculer le chiffre d’affaires d’une nouvelle implantation, vous aider à limiter la cannibalisation entre points de vente, voir même déterminer avec vous le réseau optimal de vos points de ventes.

S’agit-il d’un nouveau produit ? Un marché de niche ? En faisant appel à des modèles et hypothèses uniques, nous ciblons vos prospects sur le territoire belge et nous vous précisons où ceux-ci sont le plus représentés !

Nous pouvons également vous accompagner pour de nombreuses décisions stratégiques :